Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stateline Bar & Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Stateline Bar & Grille

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Stateline Bar & Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Frederick 4 months ago

Stateline Wings

As always, the wings were done per the order, and taste was consistent. Stateline may be expensive, but their wings - the only thing I've ever gotten from there - are top-notch.

Louise 5 months ago

Asian Salad

We were very pleased with the promptness and ease of our order. We always enjoy State Line Bat and Grill

Tina over 1 year ago

Cheddar Bacon Burger

Food and service was perfect today as always.

Kristen about 2 years ago

Brownie Overload

Loved it.

Guest about 2 years ago

Mac-n-cheese

10/10 - It's mac and cheese. It was delicous.

Logan 5 months ago

Caribbean Jerk Style Grouper

Great fish. Cooked just right with fantastic seasoning and service. Cold beer and fun bar and grille atmosphere.

Greg about 1 year ago

Turkey Cranberry Pecan Wrap

All of our food was so good. I love this wrap, and I will definitely get it again when we come back.

Amy about 2 years ago

Tender Family Meal

I have to say we have ordered this meal several times and the tenders are always such good size and so good. This time they were not as good as usual. They were very small and just not the quality as usual.

Guest about 2 years ago

Fried Cheesecake

8/10 - This was my first time having something like this. It was a me thing.. Not a you thing. :)

Travis about 2 years ago

Hand Cut Fries

Excellent fries, seasoned perfectly.